Hi [[ session.user.profile.firstName ]]
Sort by:
    • Customer Experience: How to delight the ‘empowered consumer’ Customer Experience: How to delight the ‘empowered consumer’ YS Li and Stuart Magrath Recorded: Jul 26 2012 5:30 am UTC 49 mins
    • The Customer and You: How the Winners are defined by Superior Customer Experience

      Organisations have to operate in the new era of the "empowered consumer" where brand matters more than ever before. Traditional methods of achieving competitive advantage and customer retention are slipping away.

      Join this webcast to discover:
      •What leading brands do to win over customers
      •How to unlock the value of customer experiences
      •The bottom-line effect of great experiences
      •Why doing nothing is not an option
      AMP Direct's Stuart Magrath will explain how they provide compelling customer service and experience across a mix of channels.

      Yong Sheng (YS) Lee from Oracle, will explore why customer experience has become the most important and defensible position for businesses.


      Register for this Webcast and you will also be able to:

      Download these Whitepapers:
      •Seven Power Lessons for Customer Experience Leaders
      •2011 Customer Experience Impact (CEI) Report
      •Powering Cross-Channel Customer Experience with Oracle's Complete Commerce
      Watch these videos:
      •Guy Kawasaki, Author and expert on maximizing social media channels
      •Clay Shirky Associate Professor New York University, Customer Experience Innovation
      •Donald O'Shea, CIO, Zebra Technologies: Customer Experience is Everything Today
      •Why the Secret to Loyalty is Customer Experience

      Thursday, 26th July 2012

      Mumbai - 11:00 a.m.
      Singapore - 1:30 p.m.
      Sydney - 3:30 p.m.

      Read more >