CCAK: The industry's first global cloud auditing credential

Presented by

Daniele Catteddu, Cloud Security Alliance. Shannon Donahue, ISACA. John Guckian. Moshe Ferber. Douglas Barbin.

About this talk

Developed by CSA and ISACA to meet the unique demands of auditing cloud based environments, the Certificate of Cloud Auditing Knowledge (CCAK) is the first credential that industry professionals can obtain to demonstrate their expertise in understanding the essential principles of auditing cloud computing systems. This session will provide a preview of the CCAK body of knowledge, including cloud security components based on CSA’s Security, Trust, Assurance & Risk (STAR) and Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM), as well as highlight key differentiators from other IT audit certification programs and illustrate the benefits of earning your CCAK.
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (8)
On-demand talks (909)
Subscribers (67866)
CSA CloudBytes was launched as a webinar series to help us educate the industry on all matters related to the cloud. Our channel is designed to inform our audience about trending topics, new technologies, and latest research. Learn more at Join the Cloud Security Alliance on LinkedIn and follow us on twitter: @cloudsa