FireEye Virtual Briefing - Afternoon Track

Logo
Presented by

Various

About this talk

CYBER RISK AND SECURITY EFFECTIVENESS IN THE DIGITAL AGE M-TRENDS 2020: INSIGHTS INTO TODAY'S MOST IMPACTFUL CYBER ATTACKS Time: 15:00 - 15:30 (CET) - 14:00 - 14:30 (BST) Speaker: Ron Bushar, SVP and Government CTO In this session you will get all the highlights from our M-Trends Report, including all the data collected from Mandiant’s investigation and Managed Defense customers in 2019. It will give you a clear understanding of the trends and risks we are confronted with and the mitigation techniques and plans you can put in place in your organization. COMPREHENSIVE CLOUD MONITORING AND THREAT DETECTION FOR CLOUD Time: 15:30 - 16:00 (CET) - 14:30 - 15:00 (BST) Speaker: Martin Holste, CTO Cloud Security Centralise security & visibility management across cloud, hybrid-cloud, and multi-cloud environments is the new challenge for the entire industry. Discover how FireEye built a platform approach to help customers to reduce their cloud security risks. ALIGNING RISK MANAGEMENT WITH INCIDENT RESPONSE Time: 16:00 - 16:30 (CET) - 15:00 - 15:30 (BST) Speakers: Karen Kukoda, Senior Director, Strategic Alliances Ron Bushar, SVP and Government CTO FireEye Incident Response advise clients on incident-related communications — including executive communications, public relations and disclosure requirements. In this session learn how you can build a retainer into your risk strategy.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (2)
On-demand talks (392)
Subscribers (50870)
Trellix is a global company redefining the future of cybersecurity. The company’s open and native extended detection and response (XDR) platform helps organizations confronted by today’s most advanced threats gain confidence in the protection and resilience of their operations. Trellix’s security experts, along with an extensive partner ecosystem, accelerate technology innovation through data science and automation to empower over 40,000 business and government customers. More at www.trellix.com.