ICANN74 Recap Webinar

Presented by

Elisa Cooper, Head of Marketing, GCD and Matt Serlin, Head of Client Success and Operations, GCD

About this talk

Interested in learning more about decisions that will impact brand owners, but unable to travel to The Hague? If yes, then attend this ICANN74 recap webinar covering issues such as the next round of new gTLDs, DNS abuse, and much more. Join domain name industry experts Matt Serlin and Elisa Cooper on Wednesday, June 29 at 5pm BST / 9am PDT / Noon EDT as they share with you highlights from ICANN74 including: • The latest on the next round of new gTLDs • An update on DNS abuse initiatives • Guidance from the Governmental Advisory Committee ICANN74 is the second public meeting of 2022 and will be held on June 13–16 2022 in The Hague, Netherlands. It will take place as a hybrid event to accommodate both in-person and virtual participation. Attend this 45-minute webinar which will conclude with an interactive Q&A.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (66)
Subscribers (9617)
Content for the home of World IP Review and Life Sciences IP Review