7 Cyber Habits for Mid-sized Organisations

Presented by

Robert O'Brien - CEO MetaCompliance LTD.

About this talk

Having world class cyber security is a luxury many medium sized enterprises cannot afford. Added to this, the battle to attract and retain suitable technical staff poses a huge challenge to the security and compliance posture of the bulk of mid-market companies in western economies. August 9th - 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 11am EST / 10am CNT / 8am PST At this webinar you will learn: •The importance of changing everyday behaviour in the face of evolving and sophisticated cyber threats •Key questions you should ask your information technology management •Why Executives and the Board of Directors should bear the ultimate responsibility for the creation of a modern cyber ready organisation •How to build cyber security into your digital transformation exercise

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (46)
Subscribers (8881)
MetaCompliance is a cyber security and compliance organisation that helps transform your company culture and safeguard your data and values. We create state-of-the art eLearning, GDPR, policy management, incident management and phishing solutions that our clients trust to help them create a better relationship with employees and regulators.