The Power of Company Personality in a Cyber Awareness Program

Presented by

Panelists: Robert O'Brien, MetaCompliance CEO, Robert Picket, Security Awareness Specialist and David McClelland, Technology

About this talk

User participation is one of the key measures of success in a cyber awareness program. All too often, organisations adopt a one size fits all solution that fails to resonate with the end-user. Incorporating company personality into your cyber awareness program is an effective way to tailor training to suit your audience and develop a campaign that engages employees. Join us at our upcoming webcast, titled The Power of Company Personality in a Cyber Awareness Program, 25th February at 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST. This 30 minute webcast will explore: -The role of company personality in your cyber awareness program -Analysing your audience to create an awareness campaign that resonates -How to make your cyber awareness program relatable for your employees -Embedding storytelling to create a culture of cyber security awareness in your organisation -Localisation and other practical steps to engage users in cyber awareness activities

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (41)
Subscribers (8274)
MetaCompliance is a cyber security and compliance organisation that helps transform your company culture and safeguard your data and values. We create state-of-the art eLearning, GDPR, policy management, incident management and phishing solutions that our clients trust to help them create a better relationship with employees and regulators.