Understanding the New Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification

Presented by

Erinn Connor and Kyle Dimitt

About this talk

Working with the DoD? The U.S. Department of Defense (DoD) requires that your organization meet the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) requirements to bid on contracts. During this webinar, LogRhythm federal cybersecurity experts will discuss these new requirements and help your team prepare for CMMC certification. You’ll learn: - What the CMMC requirement is and if your organization needs certification - An overview of the five certification levels - When CMMC requirements will be required - How to use LogRhythm’s downloadable mapping of NIST controls to CMMC practices - Q&A panel Your Panelists: Erinn Connor Kyle Dimitt

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (3)
On-demand talks (190)
Subscribers (66393)
LogRhythm helps busy and lean security operations teams save the day—day after day. There’s a lot riding on the shoulders of security professionals—the reputation and success of their company, the safety of citizens and organizations across the globe, the security of critical resources—the weight of protecting the world. LogRhythm helps lighten this load. The company is on the frontlines defending against many of the world’s most significant cyberattacks and empowers security teams to navigate an ever-changing threat landscape with confidence. As allies in the fight, LogRhythm combines a comprehensive and flexible security operations platform, technology partnerships, and advisory services to help SOC teams close the gaps.