Muzinich’s Brian Lieberman Update on Current Market Developments

Presented by

Brian Lieberman – Portfolio Manager – US Long Short Credit

About this talk

Please join us on Tuesday, April 20th at 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 (CEST) / 11:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager Brian Lieberman. During this live event Brian will share his views on current market developments and how he is positioning the portfolio.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (9)
Subscribers (3528)
Muzinich is a global institutional asset manager specializing in corporate credit. Our track record stretches back almost 30 years, highlighting our ability to deliver what we believe to be superior risk-adjusted returns in a variety of market conditions. Read important disclosures at www.muzinich.com/social-media-disclaimers