Muzinich's David Bowen Update on Current Market Developments

Presented by

David Bowen – Portfolio Manager, Short Duration High Yield

About this talk

Please join us on Tuesday, October 12th at 17:00 (BST) / 18:00 (CEST) / 12:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager David Bowen. During this live event David will share his views on current market developments and how he is positioning the portfolio.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (10)
Subscribers (3436)
Muzinich is a global institutional asset manager specializing in corporate credit. Our track record stretches back almost 30 years, highlighting our ability to deliver what we believe to be superior risk-adjusted returns in a variety of market conditions. Read important disclosures at www.muzinich.com/social-media-disclaimers