Muzinich's Greg Temo, Hillel Olshin & Eddie Yu Market Update

Presented by

Eddie Yu, Greg Temo & Hillel Olshin - Portfolio Managers - US Long Short Credit

About this talk

Please join us on Wednesday, October 13th at 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Managers Greg Temo, Hillel Olshin & Eddie Yu. During this live event the team will share their views on current market developments and how they are positioning the portfolio.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (10)
Subscribers (3436)
Muzinich is a global institutional asset manager specializing in corporate credit. Our track record stretches back almost 30 years, highlighting our ability to deliver what we believe to be superior risk-adjusted returns in a variety of market conditions. Read important disclosures at www.muzinich.com/social-media-disclaimers