Muzinich's Bryan Petermann Update on Current Market Developments

Presented by

Bryan Petermann – Portfolio Manager – US High Yield

About this talk

Please join us on Wednesday, October 13th at 16:30 (BST) / 17:30 (CEST) / 11:30 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Manager Bryan Petermann. During this live event Bryan will share his views on current market developments and how he is positioning the portfolio.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (10)
Subscribers (3436)
Muzinich is a global institutional asset manager specializing in corporate credit. Our track record stretches back almost 30 years, highlighting our ability to deliver what we believe to be superior risk-adjusted returns in a variety of market conditions. Read important disclosures at www.muzinich.com/social-media-disclaimers