Muzinich's Tatjana Greil-Castro & Ian Horn Update on Current Market Developments

Presented by

Tatjana Greil-Castro – Portfolio Manager & Ian Horn – Analyst/Portfolio Manager, Crossover strategies

About this talk

Please join us on Thursday, October 15th at 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EDT) for a webinar with Portfolio Managers Tatjana Greil-Castro & Ian Horn. During this live event Tatjana & Ian will share their views on current market developments and how they are positioning the portfolio.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (10)
Subscribers (3436)
Muzinich is a global institutional asset manager specializing in corporate credit. Our track record stretches back almost 30 years, highlighting our ability to deliver what we believe to be superior risk-adjusted returns in a variety of market conditions. Read important disclosures at www.muzinich.com/social-media-disclaimers