Supporting your UMR phase 5 preparations - Additional live Q&A

Presented by

Gosta Feige,Fouad Estephan and Jennifer Catling from Euroclear

About this talk

Timing : 7:00 CET * 14:00 SGT/HKT * 15:00 JST * 17:00 AEDT * 19:00 NZDT An additional opportunity to raise questions about what Euroclear is putting in place to help you prepare for the UMR phase 5 implementation - due September 2021. Our product & operations experts return to answer questions, primarily from our clients in the APAC region, who may not have been able to join our live webinar on the various solutions available to you to help you ensure your ability to cover your Initial Margin obligations.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (32)
Subscribers (8702)
Your specialist global market infrastructure and innovative funds solution provider Connecting global investment funds participants, providing tailored solutions to international and domestic markets, both trade and post trade. Tailor our solution to fit your specific needs.