ACA Season Review: 2015 Recap, What to Expect in 2016

Presented by

Jeff Cronin, Sovos VP of Product

About this talk

We just finished the first year of ACA reporting 45 days ago and it’s already time to talk about next year. Join Jeff Cronin, Sovos VP of Product, on August 23 for an interactive webinar to go over what we learned in the first year of ACA filing and how we can leverage that information for next year. We will cover: -Key learnings from the first year of ACA reporting and transmittal to the IRS -Timeline changes from last year (how the IRS took away 6 months of time to comply) -An update on key penalty changes for 2016 reporting -How to avoid potential landmines in the 2016 tax year -What you can do to be proactive in resolving issues -Considerations for the 2016 reporting process and compliance -Questions to ask your potential suppliers of ACA reporting Who should attend? This webinar is targeted to provided valuable insights to Human Resources and Insurance professionals who have reporting responsibilities under the Affordable Care Act. If you expect to file a 1095 form in January 2017, this event is for you. Join us at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET on August 23 to learn more!

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (19)
Subscribers (3984)
Sovos Compliance