Looking Ahead to the 2018 PRI Reporting Cycle

Presented by

Responsible Investor and ISS-Ethix

About this talk

Looking Ahead to the 2018 PRI Reporting Cycle 16th November 2017 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET Join this one hour webinar discussing the complexities of PRI signatory reporting and emerging trends investors should consider in fulfilling client mandates and meeting their active ownership responsibilities. Confirmed Speakers: • Elina Rolfe, Head of Reporting and Assessment, PRI • Adrie Heinsbroek, Head of Responsible Investment, NN Investment Partners • Bruce M. Kahn, PhD, Portfolio Manager, Sustainable Insight Capital Management • Ulrika Hasselgren, Global Head of Responsible Investment Strategy & ESG Integration, ISS    Moderated by Tony Hay, Publisher, Responsible Investor This webinar is in partnership with ISS-Ethix

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (132)
Subscribers (43491)
From the publishers of responsible-investor.com, the RI Webinars channel focuses on responsible investing, ESG and sustainable finance for institutional investors and companies. We also produce a number of industry leading in-person events including: RI Europe, RI Canada, RI USA, RI Japan and RI Asia.