The future of ESG investing

Presented by

Responsible Investor, in collaboration with CME Group

About this talk

Wednesday 30th June 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST Join Responsible Investor, in collaboration with CME Group for a live webinar and Q&A session on the future of sustainable investing. Interest in sustainable investing continues to rise in 2021 and central to this growth is the availability of ESG investment tools. In this webinar, CME Group will discuss the state of the ESG investment landscape and provide updates on the performance and liquidity of their capital-efficient ESG derivative solutions – E-mini S&P 500 ESG futures as well as recently launched E-mini S&P Europe 350 ESG futures. Experts will share how ESG investing is affecting their asset allocation decisions and provide their insights on what’s to come in the second half of 2021. Speakers: Jaspreet Duhra, Managing Director, Head of EMEA ESG Indices, S&P Dow Jones Indices Paul Woolman, Senior Director, Head of EMEA Equity and Alternative Index Products, CME Group Shantanu Tandon, CFA, Portfolio Manager, Insight Investment Magnus Linder, Equities & Derivatives Trading at Swedbank Robur Moderator: Daniel Brooksbank, Head of Strategic Content, Responsible Investor

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (4)
On-demand talks (120)
Subscribers (40704)
From the publishers of Responsible-Investor.com, the RI Webinars channel focuses on responsible investing, ESG and sustainable finance for institutional investors and companies. We also produce a number of industry leading in-person events including: RI Europe, RI Canada, RI USA and RI Asia.