How Blended Finance sustainable investment works

Presented by

Responsible Investor in partnership with Natixis

About this talk

How Blended Finance sustainable investment works: case studies from the stakeholders in the value chain Tuesday 23rd November 8:00 EST | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 CET This round-table format webinar produced by Natixis and Responsible Investor will hear from the different organisations involved in the structuring of Blended Finance (public/private) projects (Asset owners/Foundations, DFIs, Wealth/Asset managers, etc.) and hear their interactions on the role each plays, what they bring to the value proposition and what they need from partners for successful projects to be developed with sustainable financial outcomes and returns. Speakers: Gauthier Quéru, Head of the Land Degradation Neutrality Fund, Mirova Joan Larrea, CEO, Convergence Mike Muldoon, Managing Director, Innovative Finance, Rockefeller Foundation Régine Clément, CEO, CREO Syndicate Paul Horrocks, Head of the Private Finance for Sustainable Development Unit at the OECD Development Co-operation Directorate Moderator: Hugh Wheelan, Co-Founder and Joint Managing Director, Responsible Investor

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (4)
On-demand talks (120)
Subscribers (40708)
From the publishers of Responsible-Investor.com, the RI Webinars channel focuses on responsible investing, ESG and sustainable finance for institutional investors and companies. We also produce a number of industry leading in-person events including: RI Europe, RI Canada, RI USA and RI Asia.