Scale Digital - Slot 1: 10 Trends Reshaping Banking in 2020

Presented by

Puneet Chhahira | Rajamaiya | James Buckley

About this talk

What does it take for a bank to #ScaleDigital across all the five critical areas: business model, organization, automation, technology, and culture? What will be the key shifts in 2020? What are transformation leaders doing right and what will they change in 2020? Join us for a webinar next week to learn the key trends banks like yours will need to scale transformation journeys in 2020. Date: 28th January 2020, Tuesday Slot 1: 08:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM SGT / 01:30 PM IST Slot 2: 10:30 AM EST / 03:30 PM GMT / 09:00 PM IST

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (10)
Subscribers (2090)
We help businesses achieve excellence and become truly digital with our banking solutions, business applications and platforms. We simplify processes and enable our customers to stay ahead in their business by adopting Artificial Intelligence (AI), Machine Learning (ML) and Automation with agility.