Covid-19: impacto, riesgo y oportunidades (LatAm)

Presented by

Sasha Evers

About this talk

Horarios: Chile: 10:00 am Argentina & Uruguay: 11:00 am Peru, Colombia & Mexico: 09:00 am Miami: 10:00 am BNY Mellon Investment Management se complace en invitarles a la conferencia web en la que Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia, ofrecerá su visión sobre el impacto del Covid-19 en la economía global.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (190)
Subscribers (9672)
Our multi-boutique investment management model encompasses the investment skills of world class specialist investment managers. This channel is for professional investors only.