Hi [[ session.user.profile.firstName ]]

Covid-19: impacto, riesgo y oportunidades (LatAm)

Horarios:
Chile: 10:00 am
Argentina & Uruguay: 11:00 am
Peru, Colombia & Mexico: 09:00 am
Miami: 10:00 am

BNY Mellon Investment Management se complace en invitarles a la conferencia web en la que Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia, ofrecerá su visión sobre el impacto del Covid-19 en la economía global.
Recorded Apr 30 2020 45 mins
Your place is confirmed,
we'll send you email reminders
Presented by
Sasha Evers

Network with like-minded attendees

  • [[ session.user.profile.displayName ]]
    Add a photo
    • [[ session.user.profile.displayName ]]
    • [[ session.user.profile.jobTitle ]]
    • [[ session.user.profile.companyName ]]
    • [[ userProfileTemplateHelper.getLocation(session.user.profile) ]]
  • [[ card.displayName ]]
    • [[ card.displayName ]]
    • [[ card.jobTitle ]]
    • [[ card.companyName ]]
    • [[ userProfileTemplateHelper.getLocation(card) ]]
  • Channel
  • Channel profile
Latest views and thoughts of BNY Mellon's specialists
Our multi-boutique investment management model encompasses the investment skills of world class specialist investment managers.
This channel is for professional investors only.

Embed in website or blog

Successfully added emails: 0
Remove all
  • Title: Covid-19: impacto, riesgo y oportunidades (LatAm)
  • Live at: Apr 30 2020 2:00 pm
  • Presented by: Sasha Evers
  • From:
Your email has been sent.
or close