Motores económicos y acciones de calidad

Presented by

Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia y LATAM

About this talk

España 16:00h PM // Perú, Colombia, México 09:00h // Chile, Miami 10:00h // Argentina, Uruguay 11:00h BNY Mellon Investment Management se complace en invitarles a la conferencia web en la que Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia, hará un repaso a la situación de los mercados y hablará de las oportunidades de inversión en los mercados de Renta Variable Global.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (190)
Subscribers (9672)
Our multi-boutique investment management model encompasses the investment skills of world class specialist investment managers. This channel is for professional investors only.