Hi [[ session.user.profile.firstName ]]

Motores económicos y acciones de calidad

España 16:00h PM // Perú, Colombia, México 09:00h // Chile, Miami 10:00h // Argentina, Uruguay 11:00h
BNY Mellon Investment Management se complace en invitarles a la conferencia web en la que Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia, hará un repaso a la situación de los mercados y hablará de las oportunidades de inversión en los mercados de Renta Variable Global.
Recorded May 26 2020 51 mins
Your place is confirmed,
we'll send you email reminders
Presented by
Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia y LATAM

Network with like-minded attendees

  • [[ session.user.profile.displayName ]]
    Add a photo
    • [[ session.user.profile.displayName ]]
    • [[ session.user.profile.jobTitle ]]
    • [[ session.user.profile.companyName ]]
    • [[ userProfileTemplateHelper.getLocation(session.user.profile) ]]
  • [[ card.displayName ]]
    • [[ card.displayName ]]
    • [[ card.jobTitle ]]
    • [[ card.companyName ]]
    • [[ userProfileTemplateHelper.getLocation(card) ]]
  • Channel
  • Channel profile
Latest views and thoughts of BNY Mellon's specialists
Our multi-boutique investment management model encompasses the investment skills of world class specialist investment managers.
This channel is for professional investors only.

Embed in website or blog

Successfully added emails: 0
Remove all
  • Title: Motores económicos y acciones de calidad
  • Live at: May 26 2020 2:00 pm
  • Presented by: Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia y LATAM
  • From:
Your email has been sent.
or close