Hi [[ session.user.profile.firstName ]]

Oportunidades en Crédito Global - LATAM

Perú, Colombia, México 09:00h // Chile, Miami 10:00h // Argentina, Uruguay 11:00h
La dislocación que hemos visto en los mercados crediticios mundiales desde el surgimiento de la pandemia del Covid-19 ha sido rápida y extensa, creando oportunidades de inversión convincentes durante el proceso. Sasha nos hablará sobre las oportunidades de inversión más competitivas dentro del universo del Crédito Global.
Recorded Jul 7 2020 33 mins
Your place is confirmed,
we'll send you email reminders
Presented by
Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia y LATAM

Network with like-minded attendees

  • [[ session.user.profile.displayName ]]
    Add a photo
    • [[ session.user.profile.displayName ]]
    • [[ session.user.profile.jobTitle ]]
    • [[ session.user.profile.companyName ]]
    • [[ userProfileTemplateHelper.getLocation(session.user.profile) ]]
  • [[ card.displayName ]]
    • [[ card.displayName ]]
    • [[ card.jobTitle ]]
    • [[ card.companyName ]]
    • [[ userProfileTemplateHelper.getLocation(card) ]]
  • Channel
  • Channel profile
Latest views and thoughts of BNY Mellon's specialists
Our multi-boutique investment management model encompasses the investment skills of world class specialist investment managers.
This channel is for professional investors only.

Embed in website or blog

Successfully added emails: 0
Remove all
  • Title: Oportunidades en Crédito Global - LATAM
  • Live at: Jul 7 2020 2:00 pm
  • Presented by: Sasha Evers, Director General de BNY Mellon Investment Management para Iberia y LATAM
  • From:
Your email has been sent.
or close