Automating and Securing Your Zero Trust Data Center

Presented by

John Ng, Juniper Director of Data Center PM and Krystle Portocarrero, Juniper Security Product Manager and

About this talk

Date: Dec 9 at 9 am PT, 12 pm ET, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST Did you know that approximately 90% of attacks infiltrate the network through applications? With numbers like that, it is essential to secure your entire data center and every point of connection from the data center gateway to the interconnect, between servers, and within application workloads to keep applications connected and protected. Join our data center and security experts and discover how to: · Defend application workloads in any cloud or on-premises environment against advanced and zero-day exploits · Leverage verified threat intelligence to block malicious traffic across the data center and stop attackers in their tracks · Gain visibility into what is happening across multiple data center environments and leverage automation to address gaps · Proactively isolate and quarantine threats before they can wreak havoc

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (3)
On-demand talks (21)
Subscribers (4786)
Data Center Networks Simplify operations and assure experiences with the modern, automated data center. Juniper helps you automate the entire network lifecycle to simplify design, deployment, and operations and provide continuous validation. Delivering assured experiences, for both applications and operators, requires rethinking data center operations. Simplify and automate your operations from design to deployment (Day 0 and 1) through everyday operations and assurance with the turnkey Juniper Apstra System. Customers have achieved 90% faster time to deployment, 70% faster time to resolution, and 83% OpEx reduction. The Apstra solution ties the architect’s design to everyday operations with a single source of truth, continuous validation, and powerful analytics and root cause analysis. The Juniper switching, routing, and security platforms stand apart in their robust capabilities and scale, including complete EVPN-VXLAN, IP fabric, and threat-prevention capabilities. And the richness of Juniper's telemetry combined with open programmability of the Junos OS makes it easier than ever to adapt your data center to ever-changing business needs.