Network Transformation Projects: Common Risks & How to Prevent Them

Logo
Presented by

Nick Savvides, Senior Director of Strategic Business, Forcepoint

About this talk

Many organizations are modernizing their networks; moving from MPLS to SD-WAN, dropping on-premises gateways and adopting cloud-based offerings, breaking out internet traffic, looking at VPN replacements. There are many benefits to modernizing, but there are risks, too. Organizations with complex networks and services often find themselves derailed by technology and business realities. In this webinar Nick Savvides, Forcepoint Senior Director of Strategic Business APAC, will explore common risks and key considerations in ambitious network transformations and share: • Mitigation strategies for common risks of network transformation projects • Key considerations to ensure successful, future-proofed secured network transformations • Strategies for building a balanced business case to gain approval for network transformation Don’t miss out on this informative 1-hour session designed to provide you with knowledge, insights and useful takeaways. APAC Time Zone: 9.30am IST / 12pm SGT / 2pm AEDT

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (7)
On-demand talks (200)
Subscribers (26599)
To enable users to work anywhere, we must put data protection at the center of cloud and network security strategies. In this channel, we explore the latest technologies, security trends and frameworks like Zero Trust and SASE to help you not only determine where you are, but also what you still need to do to protect your business. Get the materials and building blocks you need to implement a data-first SASE architecture. See for yourself. https://www.forcepoint.com/sase