Webinar: Spanish Housing Market and Residential Mortgage-Backed Securities

Presented by

Gordon Kerr, Senior Vice President, Head Structured Finance Research, DBRS Morningstar

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on the Spanish housing market and residential mortgage-backed securities (RMBS) on 29 April 2021 at 3 p.m. BST/4 p.m. CEST/10 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Gordon Kerr, Head of Global Structured Finance Research, who will be joined by Belen Bulnes, Assistant Vice President of European RMBS and Covered Bonds. Kerr and Bulnes will discuss the housing and residential mortgage market in Spain. They will explore the recent developments in the market, current and past trends, as well as the direction of the market. Spain is an active area within the securitisation markets and the developments in this area will also be covered. The discussion will last approximately 25 to 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (94)
Subscribers (4984)
DBRS Morningstar is a full-service global credit ratings business with approximately 700 employees around the world. We’re a market leader in Canada, and in multiple asset classes across the U.S. and Europe, rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities worldwide. We are driven to bring more clarity, diversity and responsiveness to the ratings process. Our approach and size provide the agility to respond to customers’ needs, while being large enough to provide the necessary expertise and resources. DBRS Morningstar is committed to empowering investor success, serving the market through leading-edge technology and raising the bar for the industry. That’s why DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings.