Webinar: Spanish Housing Market and Residential Mortgage-Backed Securities

Logo
Presented by

Gordon Kerr, Senior Vice President, Head Structured Finance Research, DBRS Morningstar

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on the Spanish housing market and residential mortgage-backed securities (RMBS) on 29 April 2021 at 3 p.m. BST/4 p.m. CEST/10 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Gordon Kerr, Head of Global Structured Finance Research, who will be joined by Belen Bulnes, Assistant Vice President of European RMBS and Covered Bonds. Kerr and Bulnes will discuss the housing and residential mortgage market in Spain. They will explore the recent developments in the market, current and past trends, as well as the direction of the market. Spain is an active area within the securitisation markets and the developments in this area will also be covered. The discussion will last approximately 25 to 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (122)
Subscribers (6154)
DBRS Morningstar is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world. DBRS Morningstar empowers investor success by bringing more transparency and a much-needed diversity of opinion in the credit rating industry. Market innovators choose to work with us because of our agility, tech-forward approach, and exceptional customer service. DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings. To learn more, visit dbrsmorningstar.com.