Non-Performing Loans: Servicers, Performance and Outlook

Presented by

Gordon Kerr, Senior Vice President, Head of European Structured Finance Research, DBRS Morningstar

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on nonperforming loans (NPLs), focusing on servicers, performance, and outlook, on 8 July 2021 at 3:00 p.m. BST, 4:00 p.m. CEST, or 10:00 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Gordon Kerr, Head of Structured Finance Research. Kerr will be joined by Alessio Pignataro, Head of European NPLs, and Mark Wilder, Head of European Operational Risk. Kerr, Pignataro, and Wilder will discuss the European NPL market, including recent developments in regulation. They will also discuss how European NPL securitisations are performing, covering the challenges faced by the servicers in managing the portfolios through the recent Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) pandemic and lockdown. The discussion will last approximately 25 to 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (2)
On-demand talks (93)
Subscribers (4953)
DBRS Morningstar is a full-service global credit ratings business with approximately 700 employees around the world. We’re a market leader in Canada, and in multiple asset classes across the U.S. and Europe, rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities worldwide. We are driven to bring more clarity, diversity and responsiveness to the ratings process. Our approach and size provide the agility to respond to customers’ needs, while being large enough to provide the necessary expertise and resources. DBRS Morningstar is committed to empowering investor success, serving the market through leading-edge technology and raising the bar for the industry. That’s why DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings.