Evolution of ESG and Securitisation

Logo
Presented by

Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance Research

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on the evolution of environmental, social, and governance (ESG) and securitisation on 21 October 2021 at 3:00 p.m. BST, 4:00 p.m. CEST, or 10:00 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance and Covered Bond Research. Chaudhry will be joined by Christian Aufsatz, Managing Director and Head of European Structured Finance. Chaudhry and Aufsatz will discuss the evolution of ESG in the securitisation market and how ESG factors can affect the credit analysis positively and negatively. The team will also highlight DBRS Morningstar’s views on ESG, current market developments, and the current ESG regulatory framework in Europe. The discussion will last approximately 25 to 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (3)
On-demand talks (155)
Subscribers (7168)
DBRS Morningstar is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world. DBRS Morningstar empowers investor success by bringing more transparency and a much-needed diversity of opinion in the credit rating industry. Market innovators choose to work with us because of our agility, tech-forward approach, and exceptional customer service. DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings. To learn more, visit dbrsmorningstar.com.