DBRS Morningstar Hosts Webinar on Italian NPL Securitisations

Logo
Presented by

Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance Research

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on Italian NPL securitisations on 25 November 2021 at 3:00 p.m. BST, 4:00 p.m. CEST, or 10:00 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance and Covered Bond Research. Chaudhry will be joined by Christian Aufsatz, Managing Director and Head of European Structured Finance. Chaudhry and Aufsatz will discuss the recent rating actions it took in this sector, giving an overview of the performance of the affected deals and providing insight into the analytical thought process that led to the rating actions. The discussion will last approximately 25 to 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (121)
Subscribers (6130)
DBRS Morningstar is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world. DBRS Morningstar empowers investor success by bringing more transparency and a much-needed diversity of opinion in the credit rating industry. Market innovators choose to work with us because of our agility, tech-forward approach, and exceptional customer service. DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings. To learn more, visit dbrsmorningstar.com.