2022 Outlook for European Structured Finance and Covered Bonds

Logo
Presented by

Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance and Covered Bond Research

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar focusing on its 2022 Outlook for European Structured Finance and Covered Bonds on 27 January 2022 at 3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 p.m. CET, or 10:00 a.m. EST. The webinar will be hosted by Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance Research. Chaudhry will be joined by Christian Aufsatz, Head of European Structured Finance; Paolo Conti, Head of European ABS; Ketan Thaker, Head of European RMBS and Covered Bonds; Mirco Iacobucci, Head of European CMBS; Alessio Pignataro, Head of NPL securitisation; and Carlos Silva, Head of European Structured Credit. The discussion will focus on DBRS Morningstar’s expectations for the year ahead in the European securitisation and covered bond markets. The discussion will last approximately 30 to 45 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate. WEBINAR DETAILS Date: 27 January 2022 Time: 3:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. CET / 10:00 a.m. EST

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (112)
Subscribers (5703)
DBRS Morningstar is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world. DBRS Morningstar empowers investor success by bringing more transparency and a much-needed diversity of opinion in the credit rating industry. Market innovators choose to work with us because of our agility, tech-forward approach, and exceptional customer service. DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings. To learn more, visit dbrsmorningstar.com.