European Banking 2022 Outlook

Logo
Presented by

Elisabeth Rudman, Head of European Financial Institutions, DBRS Morningstar

About this talk

BRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar focusing on its 2022 European banking outlook on 8 February 2022 at 3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 p.m. CET, or 10:00 a.m. EST. The webinar will be hosted by Elisabeth Rudman, Head of European Financial Institutions, and the speakers will be Vitaline Yeterian, Senior Vice President, Global Financial Institutions and Maria Rivas, Senior Vice President, Global Financial Institutions. The discussion will focus on DBRS Morningstar’s rating outlook for 2022 for European banks as well as expectations for 2022 regarding banks’ profitability and asset quality as authorities remove support measures. The discussion will last approximately 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate. WEBINAR DETAILS Date: 8 February 2022 Time: 3:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. CET / 10:00 a.m. EST

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (2)
On-demand talks (111)
Subscribers (5685)
DBRS Morningstar is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world. DBRS Morningstar empowers investor success by bringing more transparency and a much-needed diversity of opinion in the credit rating industry. Market innovators choose to work with us because of our agility, tech-forward approach, and exceptional customer service. DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings. To learn more, visit dbrsmorningstar.com.