European Structured Finance – First Quarter Update

Logo
Presented by

Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance Research

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar focusing on European Structured Finance – First Quarter Update on 28 April 2022 at 3:00 p.m. BST, 4:00 p.m. CEST, or 10:00 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of European Structured Finance Research. The discussion will focus on European securitisation activity over the first quarter of 2022, market performance, and expectations for the quarter ahead. The discussion will also focus on the impact of the Russian invasion of Ukraine and rising inflation on the European securitisation markets.
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (2)
On-demand talks (211)
Subscribers (9955)
Morningstar DBRS is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 4,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world and a market leader in Canada, the U.S. and Europe in multiple asset classes.