Salary assignment loans and impact of cost-of-living crises

Logo
Presented by

Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of Structured Finance Research

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on salary assignment loans and impact of cost-of-living crises on 25 August at 2:00 p.m. BST/3:00 p.m. CEST/9:00 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of European Structured Finance Research. Chaudhry will be joined by Paolo Conti, Head of European ABS. In this webinar, we will provide thoughts on the impact of increasing interest rates, rising inflation, and diminishing disposable income, among several other factors that could affect the Italian securitisation transactions backed by Salary Assignment Loan portfolios. The discussion will last approximately 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (122)
Subscribers (6155)
DBRS Morningstar is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world. DBRS Morningstar empowers investor success by bringing more transparency and a much-needed diversity of opinion in the credit rating industry. Market innovators choose to work with us because of our agility, tech-forward approach, and exceptional customer service. DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings. To learn more, visit dbrsmorningstar.com.