Performance and Outlook of European Nonperforming Loan Securitisations

Logo
Presented by

Mudasar Chaudhry, Sinem Erol-Aziz

About this talk

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on the 24th of November at 3:00 p.m. BST/4:00 p.m. CEST/10:00 a.m. EDT. The webinar will be hosted by Mudasar Chaudhry, Head of European Structured Finance Research. Mudasar will be joined by Sinem Erol-Aziz, from the European NPL team. In this webinar, we will offer our observations on NPL volumes and bond issuance across Europe, latest on Italian GACS and Greek HAPS, performance trends observed during COVID-19. We will also discuss market outlook in light of the current bout of high inflation, driven by high energy prices and rising interest rates. The discussion will last approximately 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (135)
Subscribers (6452)
DBRS Morningstar is a leading provider of independent rating services and opinions for corporate and sovereign entities, financial institutions, and structured finance instruments globally. Rating more than 3,000 issuers and 60,000 securities, we are the fourth-largest credit rating agency in the world. DBRS Morningstar empowers investor success by bringing more transparency and a much-needed diversity of opinion in the credit rating industry. Market innovators choose to work with us because of our agility, tech-forward approach, and exceptional customer service. DBRS Morningstar is the next generation of credit ratings. To learn more, visit dbrsmorningstar.com.