AMS - HPE Proposal Web Training - June Session

Presented by

James Selvaraj

About this talk

We are excited to invite you to our Webinar. Webinar details June 09th, 2021 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. (PT) 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (CT) 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) Language: English Agenda: •Login to your region specific Proposal Web Portal; •Find, View & Access content: Boilerplates, Executive summary, etc.; •Create proposals using the inbuilt Wizard Assembly tool (Includes Wizard, Executive Summary Generator, Online Quote Editor); •Q&A session.
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (148)
Subscribers (35091)
The HPE Partner Operational Webinar Program enables partners to learn how to make the most of the Hewlett Packard Enterprise operational infrastructure. We invite you to find out more about the partner business tools and processes that can accelerate growth and make it easier to do business with HPE.