Kafka Summit APAC - Highlights

Presented by

Confluent Experts

About this talk

Loved the first ever Kafka Summit APAC so much you want to relive it? Missed some of the key highlights and want to catch up? Got some questions that need answering? Join the experts from Confluent Asia Pacific to hear their 'Best of Kafka Summit APAC' highlights of the main news, views and sessions. There will also be time for an Ask Me Anything session relating to Kafka Summit and our team of practitioners will be available to help answer your questions live! 9:00am India 10:30am Bangkok 11:30am Singapore / Hong Kong 1:30pm Australia 3:30pm New Zealand We look forward to answering all of your Kafka Summit questions!

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (5)
On-demand talks (263)
Subscribers (9462)
Confluent is building the foundational platform for data in motion. Our cloud-native offering is designed to be the intelligent connective tissue enabling real-time data, from multiple sources, to constantly stream across the organisation. With Confluent, organisations can create a central nervous system to innovate and win in a digital-first world.