Protecting Organizations Against DDoS Attacks

Logo
Presented by

Eden Amitai, Product Marketing Manager, Radware & Ezer Goshen, VP BD & Check Point Global Business, Radware

About this talk

Due to increasing traffic volumes and the recent rise of remote workers globally, securing your infrastructure and critical business applications has never been more critical. In an age where it is essential to be agile and connected anytime and anywhere, an intelligent DDoS Mitigation solution is needed. Join the webinar on August 4th to learn how the Check Point DDoS Protector enables organizations with: •The ability to mitigate network and application-specific DDoS attacks •Visibility into malicious and legitimate traffic •Extensive protection from attacks targeting web applications Can’t join this session? Please join us for another session on August 4th at 9 am London | 10 am Paris | 4 pm HKT: https://bit.ly/2EjfWv2
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (9)
On-demand talks (352)
Subscribers (53765)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading AI-powered, cloud-delivered cyber security platform provider protecting over 100,000 organizations worldwide. Check Point leverages the power of AI everywhere to enhance cyber security efficiency and accuracy through its Infinity Platform, with industry-leading catch rates enabling proactive threat anticipation and smarter, faster response times. The comprehensive platform includes cloud-delivered technologies consisting of Check Point Harmony to secure the workspace, Check Point CloudGuard to secure the cloud, Check Point Quantum to secure the network, and Check Point Infinity Core Services for collaborative security operations and services.