SASE Securely Connects Remote and Branch Users to the Cloud

Logo
Presented by

Russ Schafer, Head of Product Marketing, Security Platforms

About this talk

Today’s enterprises are hyper-distributed, with applications residing everywhere including traditional datacenters, cloud data centers or accessed as cloud services, like Office 365. Branches are now bypassing data center security and connecting to local internet providers to reduce application latency and costs. Remote User connectivity is the new normal, so enterprises need to use zero trust access controls to support network connectivity at anytime from anywhere. The only way to secure a distributed enterprise is with distributed security. How do you do that without losing control? Check Point Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) is the solution. Join the webinar on September 3rd to learn more. Can't join this session? Please join us for another session on September 3rd at 9 am London | 10 am Paris | 4 pm HKT: https://bit.ly/3gVFkpe

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (10)
On-demand talks (233)
Subscribers (39190)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to corporate enterprises and governments globally. Its solutions protect customers from 5th-generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other targeted attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture with our new Gen V advanced threat prevention that protects all networks, cloud and mobile operations of a business against all known attacks combined with the industry’s most comprehensive and intuitive single point of control management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organizations of all sizes.