SASE Securely Connects Remote and Branch Users to the Cloud

Logo
Presented by

Russ Schafer, Head of Product Marketing, Security Platforms

About this talk

Today’s enterprises are hyper-distributed, with applications residing everywhere including traditional datacenters, cloud data centers or accessed as cloud services, like Office 365. Branches are now bypassing data center security and connecting to local internet providers to reduce application latency and costs. Remote User connectivity is the new normal, so enterprises need to use zero trust access controls to support network connectivity at anytime from anywhere. The only way to secure a distributed enterprise is with distributed security. How do you do that without losing control? Check Point Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) is the solution. Join the webinar on September 3rd to learn more. Can't join this session? Please join us for another session on September 3rd at 9 am London | 10 am Paris | 4 pm HKT: https://bit.ly/3gVFkpe
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (2)
On-demand talks (358)
Subscribers (54536)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading AI-powered, cloud-delivered cyber security platform provider protecting over 100,000 organizations worldwide. Check Point leverages the power of AI everywhere to enhance cyber security efficiency and accuracy through its Infinity Platform, with industry-leading catch rates enabling proactive threat anticipation and smarter, faster response times. The comprehensive platform includes cloud-delivered technologies consisting of Check Point Harmony to secure the workspace, Check Point CloudGuard to secure the cloud, Check Point Quantum to secure the network, and Check Point Infinity Core Services for collaborative security operations and services.