A Guide to Adopting a SASE Approach to Network Security

Logo
Presented by

John Grady, Senior Analyst at ESG, Eytan Segal and Noa Zilberman, SASE Product Management at Check Point

About this talk

Siloed network security products cannot meet the needs of the distributed enterprise. Discover how a secure access services edge, or SASE, approach to network security can help converge previously disparate security controls, centralize policy management, and accelerate performance by enforcing security at the edge. Join ESG Senior Analyst John Grady and Check Point SASE experts to learn tips on how SASE can simplify network security for both remote and branch users, including: • Research on why enterprises are adopting the SASE framework • How distributed network security challenges can be solved with SASE • Tips for selecting and implementing a SASE network security solution • How Check Point’s Harmony Connect is a complete SASE solution Can’t make this time? Sign up for the webinar on March 18, 2021 at 9 am London | 10 am Paris | 5 pm HKT here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/469037
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (3)
On-demand talks (357)
Subscribers (54370)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading AI-powered, cloud-delivered cyber security platform provider protecting over 100,000 organizations worldwide. Check Point leverages the power of AI everywhere to enhance cyber security efficiency and accuracy through its Infinity Platform, with industry-leading catch rates enabling proactive threat anticipation and smarter, faster response times. The comprehensive platform includes cloud-delivered technologies consisting of Check Point Harmony to secure the workspace, Check Point CloudGuard to secure the cloud, Check Point Quantum to secure the network, and Check Point Infinity Core Services for collaborative security operations and services.