As the Cyber World Turns: A Strategy for Improving Security Efficiency

Logo
Presented by

Grant Asplund, Chief Security Evangelist, Check Point

About this talk

IT organizations must implement new controls to increase their security posture and defend against new threats like the SolarWinds Orion supply chain attack. But slowed economic growth and the push to secure systems from sophisticated new threats challenges many companies. These global market conditions underscore the importance of employing a consolidation strategy with a unified security architecture at its center that protects cloud, networks, endpoints, and mobile devices. Join Grant Asplund, chief security evangelist for Check Point Software, as he shares the building blocks for a consolidation strategy that: • Increases security efficiency with a unified security architecture • Improves your organization’s overall threat prevention profile • Eliminates complexity caused by managing disparate systems • Reduces total cost of ownership Can't make this time? Join the EMEA/APAC webcast at 10 a.m. BST, 11:00 CEST, 12:00 EEST by following this link: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/479884
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (2)
On-demand talks (358)
Subscribers (54532)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading AI-powered, cloud-delivered cyber security platform provider protecting over 100,000 organizations worldwide. Check Point leverages the power of AI everywhere to enhance cyber security efficiency and accuracy through its Infinity Platform, with industry-leading catch rates enabling proactive threat anticipation and smarter, faster response times. The comprehensive platform includes cloud-delivered technologies consisting of Check Point Harmony to secure the workspace, Check Point CloudGuard to secure the cloud, Check Point Quantum to secure the network, and Check Point Infinity Core Services for collaborative security operations and services.