As the Cyber World Turns: A Strategy for Improving Security Efficiency

Logo
Presented by

Grant Asplund, Chief Security Evangelist, Check Point

About this talk

IT organizations must implement new controls to increase their security posture and defend against new threats like the SolarWinds Orion supply chain attack. But slowed economic growth and the push to secure systems from sophisticated new threats challenges many companies. These global market conditions underscore the importance of employing a consolidation strategy with a unified security architecture at its center that protects cloud, networks, endpoints, and mobile devices. Join Grant Asplund, chief security evangelist for Check Point Software, as he shares the building blocks for a consolidation strategy that: • Increases security efficiency with a unified security architecture • Improves your organization’s overall threat prevention profile • Eliminates complexity caused by managing disparate systems • Reduces total cost of ownership Can't make this time? Join the EMEA/APAC webcast at 10 a.m. BST, 11:00 CEST, 12:00 EEST by following this link: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/479884

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (9)
On-demand talks (235)
Subscribers (39484)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to corporate enterprises and governments globally. Its solutions protect customers from 5th-generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other targeted attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture with our new Gen V advanced threat prevention that protects all networks, cloud and mobile operations of a business against all known attacks combined with the industry’s most comprehensive and intuitive single point of control management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organizations of all sizes.