Case study -- How Check Point secures internet access for its remote employees

Logo
Presented by

Manish Upadhaya - SASE Lead for APAC, Humza Ismaiel - SASE Security Architect, EMEA

About this talk

Learn how Check Point secures its own employees as they work remotely with Harmony Connect Internet Access. • 100% SaaS delivered – 15 mins setup • Secure Web Gateway (SWG) and FWaaS • URL Filtering and Granular Application Control • Data loss prevention • Advanced threat prevention and sandboxing Get your questions answered in this live demo and Q&A. Can't make this time? For APAC sessions, go here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/502283 Explore other 30-minute Expert Sessions below: How to get started with Zero Trust Network Access – Top Three Use Cases Weds. 29th Sept, 4pm London | 8am Pacific | 11am Eastern https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/502226 ZTNA in 15 Minutes for Employees & Contractors Watch replay of Weds. 18th August session https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/501736
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (3)
On-demand talks (357)
Subscribers (54484)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading AI-powered, cloud-delivered cyber security platform provider protecting over 100,000 organizations worldwide. Check Point leverages the power of AI everywhere to enhance cyber security efficiency and accuracy through its Infinity Platform, with industry-leading catch rates enabling proactive threat anticipation and smarter, faster response times. The comprehensive platform includes cloud-delivered technologies consisting of Check Point Harmony to secure the workspace, Check Point CloudGuard to secure the cloud, Check Point Quantum to secure the network, and Check Point Infinity Core Services for collaborative security operations and services.