Case study -- How Check Point secures internet access for its remote employees

Logo
Presented by

Manish Upadhaya - SASE Lead for APAC, Humza Ismaiel - SASE Security Architect, EMEA

About this talk

Learn how Check Point secures its own employees as they work remotely with Harmony Connect Internet Access. • 100% SaaS delivered – 15 mins setup • Secure Web Gateway (SWG) and FWaaS • URL Filtering and Granular Application Control • Data loss prevention • Advanced threat prevention and sandboxing Get your questions answered in this live demo and Q&A. Can't make this time? For APAC sessions, go here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/502283 Explore other 30-minute Expert Sessions below: How to get started with Zero Trust Network Access – Top Three Use Cases Weds. 29th Sept, 4pm London | 8am Pacific | 11am Eastern https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/502226 ZTNA in 15 Minutes for Employees & Contractors Watch replay of Weds. 18th August session https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/501736

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (6)
On-demand talks (202)
Subscribers (32828)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to corporate enterprises and governments globally. Its solutions protect customers from 5th-generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other targeted attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture with our new Gen V advanced threat prevention that protects all networks, cloud and mobile operations of a business against all known attacks combined with the industry’s most comprehensive and intuitive single point of control management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organizations of all sizes.