Case study -- How Check Point secures internet access for its remote employees

Logo
Presented by

Manish Upadhaya, Humza Ismaiel

About this talk

Learn how Check Point secures its own employees as they work remotely with Harmony Connect Internet Access. • 100% SaaS delivered – 15 mins setup • Secure Web Gateway (SWG) and FWaaS • URL Filtering and Granular Application Control • Data loss prevention • Advanced threat prevention and sandboxing Get your questions answered in this live demo and Q&A. Can't make this time? For AMER/EMEA sessions, go here: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/502225 Explore other 30-minute Zero Trust Expert Sessions below: How to get started with Zero Trust Network Access – Top Three Use Cases Weds. 29th Sept, 10am Singapore | 11am Tokyo | 12pm Sydney https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/502287 ZTNA in 15 Minutes for Employees & Contractors Watch replay of Weds. 18th August session: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/16731/502279

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (7)
On-demand talks (275)
Subscribers (44328)
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to corporate enterprises and governments globally. Its solutions protect customers from 5th-generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other targeted attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture with our new Gen V advanced threat prevention that protects all networks, cloud and mobile operations of a business against all known attacks combined with the industry’s most comprehensive and intuitive single point of control management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organizations of all sizes.