eIDAS Qualified Signatures

Presented by

Charlotte Pommier, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Entrust

About this talk

The why, when, and how eIDAS qualified signing can work for your business. eIDAS defines three levels of e-signatures: simple, advanced, and qualified. All three types can be a good fit depending on your use case; and while eIDAS qualified signatures provide the highest level of assurance, they are also the most complex to generate. Watch this webinar to learn •The differences between simple, advanced, and qualified signatures •The technical requirements for qualified signatures and how they impact the signatories’ user experience •The two major use cases for qualified signatures: - workforce (regular signers) - consumers (occasional signers) •How Entrust can help you generate eIDAS qualified signatures for your use cases
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (413)
Subscribers (36769)
Entrust keeps the world moving safely by enabling trusted identities, payments and data protection around the globe. Today more than ever, people demand seamless, secure experiences, whether they’re crossing borders, making a purchase, or accessing corporate networks. With our unmatched breadth of digital security and credential issuance solutions, it’s no wonder the world’s most entrusted organizations trust us.