Cymulate Cyber Resilience 2023: Lessons Learned from 1.5 Million Hours of Tests

Logo
Presented by

Mike DeNapoli, Director, Cybersecurity Architect, Cymulate

About this talk

Cymulate Cybersecurity Effectiveness Report: What We Learned from 1,725,720 Hours of Security Testing  In one year, Cymulate has helped customers with over 560,000 hours of security validation testing. It would take human pen testers ~192 years working 8-hour days to achieve the same results. The Cymulate annual State of Cybersecurity Effectiveness report synthesized millions of real-world cybersecurity offensive attack simulations to understand testing behaviors and trends. The data provides valuable insights into understanding what threats organizations are testing for and where the most common security control weaknesses were found. In this live webinar, learn critical insights on the following areas: • Most concerning threats as tested by organizations worldwide • Critical findings and top attack tactics, techniques, and procedures (TTPs)  • The actual efficacy of different security controls • Global cybersecurity effectiveness by industry, region, and size   • Recommended cybersecurity best practices for 2023  Webinar Details Date: March 29, 2023 Time: 10:30 a.m. PST/1:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. BST/8:30 p.m. IST Presenter: Mike DeNapoli, Director, Cybersecurity Architect, Cymulate
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (119)
Subscribers (16284)
Cymulate exposure management and security validation drives continuous threat exposure management programs and supports both the technical and business requirements of scoping, discovery, prioritization, validation, and mobilization.