Threat trends report: The botnet landscape, new DDoS attacks

Logo
Presented by

Pascal Geenens & Daniel Smith, Radware

About this talk

In today's episode: Hacktivist groups: DoomSec, DragonForce Malaysia, Hackers of Savior, Killnet DDoS Attacks: Currency[.]com, UA Postal Service, Finland Defense & Foreign Affairs sites, Czech critical services, Israel Botnets: B3astmode, Enemybot, Fodcha, Fatebot, Mirai+ Raids and takedowns: Hydra Marketplace, RaidForum, Sandworm's Cyclops Blink, ZLoader botnet And more... Live at 4pm Paris, 10am New York, 7am Los Angeles, 11pm Tokyo. Join us as we go through the recent and notable security events.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (3)
On-demand talks (139)
Subscribers (14197)
Radware is a global leader of cyber security and application delivery solutions for physical, cloud, and software defined data centers. Its award-winning solutions portfolio secures the digital experience by providing infrastructure, application, and corporate IT protection and availability services to enterprises globally. Radware’s solutions empower enterprise and carrier customers worldwide to adapt to market challenges quickly, maintain business continuity and achieve maximum productivity while keeping costs down. For more information, please visit www.radware.com.