Sentinel Insights NORAM - Gain Insights for Growth

Logo
Presented by

Damien Bullot | Mark Thomason | Sean Elderedge | Mike Marshall | Jake Fox | Manoj Tharakan | Vince Jannelli | Karen Camara

About this talk

You will get an inside look at actionable software industry trends from Mark Thomason at IDC, learn how to make entitlement-driven growth work for your organization, and hear monetization experiences directly from Juniper Networks and Sharp Electronics Corp. Moderated by Deb Summers, Director, Software Monetization, Thales. 10:00AM PDT | 1:00PM EDT Sentinel Insights: The here and now of Software Monetization Damien Bullot, Global VP, Software Monetization, Thales Mark Thomason, Research Director, Digital Business Models and Monetization, IDC 10:30AM PDT | 1:30PM EDT Winning at monetization: The secret to accelerated growth Sean Eldredge, Sr. Director Business Operations, CPO – SW Transformation & Operations Team, Juniper Mike Marshall, Director, Software Business Operations, CPO – SW Transformation & Operations Team, Juniper Jake Fox, Vice President & Co-General Manager, Software Monetization, Thales Manoj Tharakan, Director Product Management, Software Monetization, Thales 11:00AM PDT | 2:00PM EDT Sharp Electronics Corporation: Trailblazing a path to SaaS Vince Jannelli, Associate Vice President, Software Product Management, Sharp Electronics Karen Camara, Senior Product Manager, Sharp Electronics

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (74)
Subscribers (4275)
In a world increasingly driven by software, organizations of every size and type, and in every market, are under pressure to transform. For over 30 years, we have been empowering people and enabling companies unlock the full value and potential of their software and to evolve beyond their limits. Recognized as the industry leader, our global team of 450 experts, work across 20 countries. Our Sentinel Platform serves as the central authority for monetizing software and our services bring a full array of support to meet market demands. We are passionate about ensuring that thousands of organizations, from global public enterprises to small family businesses, embrace change, drive innovation and create pursue new revenue opportunities with confidence today and into the future. We are doers. We roll up our sleeves to deliver best-in-class solutions and services with integrity and dedication. We love what we do and the problems we solve. We are Thales Software Monetization, but our friends call us Thales SM. Let’s build the future together